I’m so neglectful…

…And still all you get is this picture of a witch hazel because I’ve been so busy remodelling the house, prepping for classes, doing tv segments, and living luge in general that sometimes I forget to breathe. But spring is coming and I can’t resist showing off baby plants so I’m sure you’ll at least get a bulb or two out of me! Btw, this hazel (cultivar Jelena) is blooming in my new garden at work. She’s the first flowers we’ve had all season. Snow drops started this week too! Amazing when you think about how it was below zero last week!

image

One thought on “I’m so neglectful…

Leave a Reply

