Not at all planty…

But still fun!  My friend Lisa is in town for the weekend for C2E2 (comicon) so we’re doing fun touristy things too!  Since we’re staying in a hotel downtown we decided to go to the John Hancock Tower for drinks. I decided you guys should get a picture. Enjoy!

image

One thought on “Not at all planty…

  1. Beautiful! We drove through Chicago at night last summer and I was reminded of how pretty the city is after dark. Very cool! Sometimes I miss the Midwest like crazy. (Until I hear of things like polar vortexes, and then I’m pretty much cured instantly.)

Leave a Reply

