Garden Update!

image

I finally scavenged some stone to use as stepping stones! Someone I know was getting rid of some limestone slabs, so naturally I had to take them!  I’m sure having these giant slabs of lime sitting around the garden will really help with my high pH problems (sarcasm alert!), but they looked too good to pass up. Now if only the plants would grow so I could see them with the new path… and yes, before anyone asks, I will be partially burying them to hide the right angles and soften the overall effect

Leave a Reply

