One last picture before the train

image

I’m boarding a train shortly to head back to the midwest so I figured I should post one last shot. This is mission San Juan Capistrano in southern California. After this it’s 2 days of train ride through the desert and great plains.  We’ll go through Flagstaff, Albuquerque….and pretty much no other cities.  Sometimes I forget how empty the west is.  Eeeeee I’m so excited!  Also, just to keep things planty, I did manage to get a Camellia plant that I’m taking home in my bags hehe

2 thoughts on “One last picture before the train

Leave a Reply

