Vaction!

image

This photo is basically irrelevant. I was going to post it last October but then my phone was stupid and it wouldn’t let me.  So please, enjoy this very delayed picture of a trycirtis in my backyard.  Moving on… I’m on my way to LA! I’ve never been.  The only garden I’m hitting up is the Huntington Library and Gardens but I’m betting their Aloe collection will be stunning right now.  I think the part I’m most excited for though is our train ride home…two days through the desert southwest and the great plains on the Southwest Chief…I can’t wait! Now that the app appears to be working again I might even post something!

One thought on “Vaction!

Leave a Reply

