AHHHHHHHHHHH OH MY GOD YOU GUYS!!!!!111!!1!1!!!!

This maturely titled post is because this happened:

DSC01289 OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD MY EPIPHYLLUM FINALLY BLOOMED AND THIS MEANS THAT I CANNOT USE LOWERCASE LETTERS BECAUSE I’M SO EXCITED!!!!  Sure it’s only one bloom but it’s nearly 8″ across and it’s taken me 5 years to get that one bloom so I think I’m allowed to be overly excited by it.  Right? Right?  Yes.  I think I’m going to stay awake all night and stare at it now, just in case it’s one of the ones that only lasts one day.

4 thoughts on “AHHHHHHHHHHH OH MY GOD YOU GUYS!!!!!111!!1!1!!!!

Leave a Reply

