Spruce Pots

I decided it was time for winter decor at Michael’s parents’ house.  I think they turned out rather lovely (though a touch gaudy with the glittery purple stars and silver pine cones).  I’m quite pleased with them.  I don’t know why but I love doing spruce pots.  Maybe it’s the florist side of me, or maybe it’s just another sign that I’m a 90 year old grandma but they’re always my favorite to do.

I decided to shy away from Christmas colors this year but I still wanted them to be at least somewhat cheerful.  I think that I was successful, hopefully you guys agree!

3 thoughts on “Spruce Pots

Leave a Reply

