Crocus…in January

I know its a little hard to see here but the Crocus speciosus just finished blooming.  In January.  In Minnesota.  I wish I got some pictures when they were open, the last ones were still going strong a few days after Christmas.  Now if that ain’t ridiculous I don’t know what is.

One thought on “Crocus…in January

  1. So crazy! I came outside yesterday and heard birds chirping happily in the trees. I don’t know what the heck is going on around here. But yay for pretty flowers!

Leave a Reply

