Garden Bloggers Bloom Day April

Not a ton of stuff is still blooming in my apartment.  It’s mostly the same things blooming inside with only a couple additions.  I did have quite a few things blooming last month but I didn’t have a computer to post them on so you missed out on my yellow Christmas cactus, the last of Iochroma, and my Columnea ‘Light Price’.  My Cyclamen is almost done blooming, I haven’t yet decided if I’m going to oversummer it or just pitch it and get a new one in the fall. I do have one thing blooming outside(two if you count the flowers on the maple outside but they’re not terribly pretty so I don’t), we’ll see if I actually get around to taking a picture of it/them.  Edit:  Oops!  I forgot to mention, head over to May Dreams Gardens for more posts about everything blooming in April from around the world!

Pachysandra terminalis

Saintpaulia Harmonys Cotton Candy

Aeschyanthus Thai Pink

Trailing African Violet (I think it might have some rot issues...)

Cyclamen persicum

Chlorophytum comosum

;

Abutilon Bella Red

6 thoughts on “Garden Bloggers Bloom Day April

Leave a Reply

