Ok this the last Lincoln Park post for now, I swear

I’m sure you guys are sick of Lincoln park by now so I’m going to wrap it up with this post.  I believe we left off in the palm dome so that is where I’m going to start off.  Oops I accidentally published…this will be a real post, I swear.  Unless my computer continues to be evil.  which is a distinct possibility.

Edit.  Never mind.  My memory card decided to delete all my pictures so I guess that is it for this post (and those pictures).  I hate technology some times.

Leave a Reply

